Meet Our Leaders!


Cubmaster Mike McCormick –

Den Leaders

Lions & Tigers (K and 1st Grade) – Alix McCormick
Wolves & Bears (2nd and 3rd Grade) – Shawn Holmes
Weblos/Arrow of Light Scouts (4th and 5th Grades) – Irene Sullivan

We’re looking for folks interested in becoming Lion (K), Wolf (2nd), Weblos, or Arrow of Light leaders!  We’ll train you and support you, you bring the enthusiasm!

Pack Committee

Committee Chair – Shawn Holmes
Treasurer – Heidi Ianuzzi
Committee Member – Paul Pascu –

Always looking for more committee members to help with running the Pack!